AMONG US | Short Film

4 Просмотры
Издатель
What if Among Us was real? We hope you enjoy our latest short film.

Short Film feat. KEVIN HART & ICE CUBE ► https://youtu.be/X5f4zvhOcKk
Credit Song: Papillon Rising – Electro ► https://youtu.be/4_4HScNxy0Y
The Imperial Lasertag Academy ► https://www.instagram.com/imperial_lasertag_academy/

_______________
Arya Lee Instagram - http://instagram.com/aryalee (@aryalee)
Jay Samuelz Instagram - http://instagram.com/jaysamuelz (@JaySamuelz)
_______________

Produced by Jay Samuelz & Arya Lee
Based on the online multiplayer game "Among Us"
Directed and Edited by Marcel Becker Neu
Written by Marcel Becker-Neu, Jay Samuelz, Arya Lee

CAST
WHITE ► Jay Samuelz https://www.instagram.com/jaysamuelz/
BLUE ► Arya Lee https://www.instagram.com/aryalee/
GREEN ► Paul Cless https://www.instagram.com/paulcless/
BLACK ► Leslie Malso https://www.instagram.com/lucidleslie/
ORANGE ► Marios Gavrilis https://www.instagram.com/marios_gavrilis_official/
PURPLE ► Franciska Friede https://www.instagram.com/franciskafriede/
YELLOW ► Marcel Becker-Neu https://www.instagram.com/marcel_becker_neu/

CREW
Director of Photography ► Daniel Ernst https://www.instagram.com/daniel.ernst/
On Set Sound ► Fatih Aydin https://www.instagram.com/fatih.aydin20/
Set Assistent ► Camillo Redecker https://www.instagram.com/milopilo4/
Costumes ► Sarah Frede https://www.instagram.com/sarah__frede/
Make-Up/ SFX ► Ayla https://www.instagram.com/curlyaylaa/
Music & Sound Design ► Marcel Becker-Neu
Additional Sound Design ► Andre Abshagen, Arya Lee, Jay Samuelz
Colorist ► Daniel Ernst
VFX ► Yannik Heß (Outside the Club)
Compositing ► Chon-Dat, Max Schlick https://www.instagram.com/chondat_nguyen/ https://www.instagram.com/px.limbo/
Credit design ► Jonas Doc Ahlrichhs https://www.instagram.com/doc.jonas/

SPECIAL THANKS
The Imperial Lasertag Academy (TILTA)
Kim/Kilo from TILTA
Bremer Shakespeare Company
Jeans Center & Army Shop Bremen
Hochschule für Künste Bremen
Paul Cless
Sarah Frede
Leonie Heise
Sabine Becker-Neu
Ayla
Khoi Chau
Cam Giang Duong
Andre Abshagen

The game "Among Us" is owned by InnerSloth and this fan film is not endorsed by, affiliated with, or associated with said company in any way.
Категория
Фильмы
Комментариев нет.